Schools

Departments

Searching

Counseling

Early College High Schools are innovative high schools that allow students least likely to attend college an opportunity to earn a high school diploma and 60 college credit hours. Early College High Schools:

  • Provide dual credit at no cost to students
  • Offer rigorous instruction and accelerated courses
  • Provide academic and social support services to help students succeed
  • Increase college readiness, and
  • Reduce barriers to college access.

Counselors

www.rechscounseling.weebly.com
Chavez, Mario

Transitional Counselor 
mchavez@bisd.us / 956-698-1436
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Elizondo, Cindy

11th Grade Counselor
celizondo@bisd.us / 956-698-2176
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Hernandez, Abigail

Career Placement Officer
abhernandez@bisd.us / 956-698-0094
www.brownsvillecte.weebly.com

Ibarra, Anna

10th Grade Counselor
alibarra@bisd.us / 956-698-3131
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Longoria, Laura

9th Grade Counselor
lplongoria@bisd.us / 956-698-0239
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Pizana, Cynthia

Gear Up Counselor
cpizana@bisd.us / 956-698-0943
www.gearupriveraechs.weebly.com

Salazar, Sherry

12th Grade Counselor
snegrete@bisd.us / 956-698-2119
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Serrato Jr, Jose

At Risk / ESL
joserrato@bisd.us / 956-554-7188
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

Suarez, Graciela

IDEA Counselor
gvsuarez@bisd.us / 956-698-1798
www.echscounseling.weebly.com

“A person who never made mistakes never tried anything new.” — Albert Einstein

Online Links

TSI Passing Scores

FASFA

College Lab

Child Abuse Awareness

 

Remind App Notification Per Counselor

Remind App Notification Per Class