

Rívera – ECHS Steering Committee Members

2021-2022

Pqtoc'Lgcp'Ecpcıgu'ö'Rtlpekrcıl.''Tksgtc'GEJU''	O gnhuc 'F g'Nc 'Vqttg'ö'GEJ UF wenGptqmo gpv'Ngef 'Vgeej gt''
Lqug'Ct co dwið'Gzgewwksg'Fkigevqt 'qh'J ki j 'Uej qqriRt qi t co u'' cpf 'Ugt xkegu'VUE ''	UctckDcttgtc'ő'Gctr('Eqmgig'Jkij'UejqqrlNkckuqp'' ,, Fgrctvogpv'qh'Jkij'UejqqrlRtqitcou'('Ugtxkegu'VUE''
Crglepftc'Rette'ő'Eqqtflpevqt'qh'Jkij'Uejqqn'Rtqitcou'' cpf'Ugtxlegu'VUE''	O kej cgrlCrf crg'6'F kt 'UrgekcrlRt qi t co u'Uwf gpv'Gf wecvkqpcrl' Qwrt gcej 'WVTI X''
O ctkuqriFgnv g'6'Eqmgig'Vtcpukskqp'Urgekcrkuv'' Fgrctvogpv'qh'Jkij'UejqqriRtqitcou'('Ugtxkegu'VUE''	O lej cgriF g'Nc 'T quc '6'E qrngi g'Cr r nlec vlqp 'Cf x kuqt ''
Tqf t ki q'C0Nqr g 'ö'Gc t ı('Eqngi g'F ki gevqt . 'T kxgt c 'GEJ U''	Gokkepq'Ecoctkmq'ő'Fgcp'qh'kpuvtwevkqp.'Tksgtc'GEJU
Оctkq'Ejcxg 'ő'Tkxgtc'GEJU'VtcpukskqpcnEqwpugnqt''	Fgdqtcj 'Rctmlp'ö'Tlxgtc'GEJUFwcnGptqmogpv'Vgcejgt ''
Xcpguc'Ictelc'ő'Tksgtc'GEJUC√TkmiEqwpugnqt''	Mko dgt n{ 'Mk gt '/ 'Tksgt c 'GEJ U'F worlGpt qmo gpv'Vgcej gt ''' ''
FcplgriFg'Ngqp'/'Tkxgtc'GEJU';vj'Itcfg'Cfolpkrwtcvqt	'Enete'Xgti ete'ő'Tksgte'GEJ U33 ^{-j} 'Itef g'Cf okpkmtevqt''
Pqg'Iwgttgtq'ö'Tkxgtc'GEJU32 ^{1j} 'Itcfg'Cfokpkmtcvqt''	Pqtoc'Rqpeg'/'Tksgtc'GEJU34vj'Itcfg'Cfokpkmtcvqt
Ujgtt{'Ucne ct'ő'Tkxgtc'GEJU'; ^{vj} 'Itcfg'Eqwpugnqt''	'Cpc'Kilcttc'ő'Tkxgtc'GEJU'33 ^{vj} 'Itcfg'Eqwpugnµt''
'Ncwtc'Nqpiqtk'6'Tksgtc'GEJU32 ^{vj} 'Itcfg'Eqwpugnqt''	'Ekpf{'Gnk/qpfqó''Tkxgtc'GEJU'34 ^{vj} 'Itcfg'Eqwpugnqt
'Itcelgnc'Uwctg 'ő'Tlszgtc'GEJU'NFGC'Eqwpugnqt''	